The Society News and Events About Brown Resources Contact Home

Contact Us


Elizabeth Hewitt (President), Ohio State University
Duncan Faherty (Vice-President), City University of New York
Fritz Fleischmann (Treasurer, Executive Secretary), Babson College

Society Members

A list of all members of the Society can be found here.

Technical Web Contact for this Web site: Mark Kamrath

   © 2002 - 2016 All rights reserved The Charles Brockden Brown Society